

The Magnolia family celebrates yet another year of excellent results in the CBSE Board examination 2020. Our students brought home 100% passes in X and XII board exams.

Success is to be measured not so much by the position that one has reached in life as by the obstacles which he/she has overcome while trying to succeed. We're proud to have been a part in witnessing our children conquer a huge milestone in their lives.

AECS Magnolia Maaruti Public School congratulates all the students for achieving 100% results in class Xand XII Board Exam 2020. Heartfelt greetings to the school toppers. Our best wishes for this achievement and for all their future endeavours. Congratulations to all the students, teachers and staff who worked untiring towards achieving this feat. A special thanks to parents who supported us.



Subject	School Subject Toppers	Marks Scored
Mathematics	Aakriti Mishra, Ananya Shahi, Parthib Sarkar	100
Science	Aakriti Mishra	100
Social science	Samriddha Pandit, Saatvik Prabhu, Sanjana Saxena	100
Sanskrit	Aditya Ravi, Ananya Shahi, B. Pujashree	100
Information Technology	Aakriti Mishra, Ananya Shahi, Abhilasha GK, B. Pujashree, Jashua Anish, Krati Mahajan, Preetha Sarkar, Samriddha Pandit	100
Hindi	Archisha Agarwal, Devika Tallury, Krati Mahajan, Oorja Dandotiya, Chakshu Sharma	99
English	Aakriti Mishra	98
French	Sri Kabiish Sugandhan, S Aarya Parvathi	98
Kannada	M D Varun	94

Grade XII Toppers 2020

Congratulations!!!!!

AISSCE 2020 - SCHOOLTO	PPERS
NAME	PERCENTAGE
KARTHIK P N_(SCIENCE STREAM)	97.60
ARCHITA SATISH (COMMERCE STREAM)	98.40



SUBJECT	SCHOOL SUBJECT TOPPERS	MARKS SCORED
Physics	Shashwat Gupta	100
Biology	Prajakta Janardan Gadi	100
Economics	Dhruv Arvind Dalvi	100
English	Karthik P N, Prajakta Janardan Gadi	99
Maths	Vikram S, Arnav J Pillai	99
Computer Science	Karthik P N	99
Business Studies	Archita Satish	99
Accountancy	Archita Satish	99
Chemistry	Karthik P N, Shashwat Gupta, Prajakta Janardan Gadi, Vikram S, Dhruv Arvind Dalvi, Seema Sudhir Shenai, Arnav J Pillai, Divyabhavani Ganpisetty, Abhinav Vasudevan, Ashna Gupta, Pooshpal Baheti, Shreyas Kusur, Lahari Gangineni, Shuvam Bose, K S Adhithiya, Sarada Nandi, Anaswara Ajit, Dhanush Prabhakar, Mohnish Sai Choudhary Bikkina, Karedla Havila, Ishanya, Aarya Mahesh Kothekar	95

